The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92638630 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
****Location-Seattle (unable to update)****
Please do not accept/send a request if you are not interested in taking this further. Thanks!


Warm greetings to all!! Welcome to our daughter's profile.
About our daughter: She has completed her undergraduate from Kolkata and MBA from US (Simon Business School). She is currently working as a Product Manager at a tech firm in Seattle. Our daughter is very passionate, humble and caring girl who believes in maintaining a very healthy balance between career, family and health. She is into fitness, loves to dance and believes in exploring different cultures and countries through trips with family and friends. She is comfortable with the idea of moving to cities, if work calls for it. She is currently on H1B visa and has been in the US since 2015 (unable to update in the required section)

Family- We parents are currently based out of Kolkata, India. I, father am a businessman and mother is a homemaker. She... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.