The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92736201 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakvasi Dasha Shrimali Follower of Pujya Gurudevshree Kanjiswami
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, This profile has been posted on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She is beautiful, simple, down to earth, fun loving and a family oriented person. She is also social, blessed with a good personality. She is born and bought up in Vadodara. She has done her Bachelors in Engineering - Textiles from MSU and Masters in MBA - HR from GTU with her schooling in English Medium School. She is currently working in Goel Scientific Glass Works Limited - Vadodara as HR Manager. Her hobbies include - Reading Books, Watching Movies, Travelling and Listening to Music. Ours is a simple and closed knit family. I have a well established Iron and Steel Business and my wife is a homemaker. My elder daughter is married, and younger son is working with a MNC in Hyderabad. We are looking for a well educated, smart, family oriented life partner for her belonging to a respected family.
Thank you for going through my Daughter's profile and All the Best for your search of a good life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakvasi Dasha Shrimali Follower of Pujya Gurudevshree Kanjiswami
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Vadodara. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Vadodara, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Surat... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.