The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92807006 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,dasa disawala
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are a few words to describe me.

An independent individual, I have always been determined towards achieving my professional goals. I am an introvert in nature but once the ice is broken, I can socialise with people easily. Being a spontaneous person, I prefer to plan things on the go. In my free time, I enjoy listening to western Hollywood music, watching romantic and comedy movies. I find pleasure in experimenting with various cuisines and savouring home cooked meals. Playing games like football and pool interest me the most.

Pursuing my interest, I completed my Bachelors in Technology. Presently, I am working as a Software Consultant with TomTom. I aspire to have a stable professional life in the future.

Ours is a close-knit family; my father has retired from his services and mother is a perfect homemaker. My brother is happily married.

If you wish to take things forward, feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Dasa disawala
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Thane / pune. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Mexican
  • MusicSoft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.