The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92821472 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum


I am looking for a well suitable bride for myself.

Born and raised in Mumbai.

B.Com graduate from Mumbai Univertisy and Post Graduate Supply Chian and Logistics Managment from Garware Institute(Mumbai).


Working as Jr. Logistics Manager.

I am open to relocate & settle down.
We are 3 brothers, No Sister. I am the eldest son.
I believe in success through hard work & dedication. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humor. I am a progressive thinker & respect each persons space & values. I try & respect each & everyone around me. I am a very soft spoken person, don't get hyper easily, have lot of patience & bit lazy at times. I admire nature a lot. I have sweet tooth & eat everything that is tasty of course Halal.

Always trying to learn about my religion and better myself. I am against Dowry & Raising Hands on Women & Bidaat.

I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.