The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92823853 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, and thanks for visiting my profile!

My family and I are based in Chicago, but I work as a Solutions Consultant for a software company based in San Diego. Since I work remotely, I have the flexibility to move anywhere in the country if I choose to do so. Besides that, I am an ambitious, aspiring entrepreneur, with a real estate business on the side, as well as a mobile app start-up. I am more focused on growing and marketing my start-up at this point. My academic background is in Chemical Engineering (BS) and Bioinformatics (MS).

As far as my hobbies, I love traveling, trying different cuisines, working out / staying fit, socializing with friends, and reading books. I am very passionate about traveling and I've been working on a bucket list of places to visit and activities to try.

I am looking for a partner in crime to explore the world with. I am looking to meet someone who is as ambitious as me, and is also caring, family-oriented,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA, Nigeria
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.