The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,HINDU VAISHNAV
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is an MBA in Finance and HR from the PCTE Group of Institutes, Ludhiana. She is actively involved in the family business of manufacturing hosiery garment fabric with a pan India presence.

My daughter is an intelligent and hard-working girl with a good sense of responsibility. She is independent and strong-willed. She has a caring, affectionate and empathetic nature and is much loved by everyone around her. A complete family person, she cares deeply for her dear ones. She is a well-planned and well-organized person.

Name Visible on Login is a girl of many talents. She is an excellent cook and loves baking too; her personal favourites are Chinese and Italian cuisines. She is a very good dancer and knows many forms of dance including the Garba, Giddha, and Bhangra. Her leisure hours are spent listening to music and watching films. She is keen on travelling and exploring new places; she last visited Shimla with the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, HINDU VAISHNAV
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Eating out, Gardening, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Vaishnav
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Punjab
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.