The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,sthanakwasi
  • Northville, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Before you hit that connect button, let me tell you a little about myself:Insta- Name Visible on Loginmht leave me a message.
- I have completed my bachelor's degree in business management and administration and am currently working as a paralegal, just like Rachel from the TV show 'Suits'.
- I am more spiritual than religious, but respect whatever belief system you may have. I am Jain, but I don't strictly follow any of its practices. In fact, I love potatoes so much that I even named our family dog Aalu!
- Although I'm a vegetarian, I'm not a big fan of vegetables. I do eat chicken gravy, so it's complicated.
- I don't believe in horoscopes or astrology.
- I do enjoy a drink, but I don't smoke.
- I hate cooking and have zero interest in learning, but I don't mind chopping or helping out in the kitchen.
- Finally, and most importantly, it is crucial to me that our marriage is not based on my visa status, and therefore, I will not sponsor a green card. Please do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Lives in Northville, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Christian, Hindu, Buddhist... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.