The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jai Shree Krishna. Thank you for visiting my profile. Allow me to tell you a little about myself. I was born and brought up in Chennai in a cultured GUJARATI family. We are a family of five. My aunt (fiya)who is my father's elder sister and like a grandmother to us all. She is a retired school teacher and has taught me a lot. My father is a businessman and my mother is a sweet home maker. My elder brother is a software professional and currently working in the USA. I have completed my MBA in HR after pursuing B.COM. I wanted to do something of my own. Currently I along with my father are trying to establish a business. I love to bake and I keep trying my best. I aspire to be a full time Baker someday. I am an honest and straightforward person. I like simple things in life and I enjoy being around people. I am religious and have good moral values. I like to watch movies, especially horror and also like to cook. I also like to work out and keep myself active. I like to travel with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chennai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.