The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93146698 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic,Roman
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My self Name Visible on Login Joseph from Vadodara, currently based in Jhalod. Working as Class 2 officer in Gujarat Government with Women and Child Development Department. My jobs is transferable in nature accross Gujarat. Completed my studies from MSU Vadodara with a master degree in Social Work(MSW). My family consists of elder brother who is married and settled in Canada.
Father is retired and Mother is a housewife. I am polite and family oriented girl and have moral values. Looking for understanding and supportive life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Catholic, Roman
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Vadodara, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.