The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login - born in Gujarat and brought up in Hyderabad. I belong to a middle class family. Living with my parents, brother and grandparents.

I like to explore new things on a regular basis. I spend quality time with my friends, family and myself. I paint or read to pass time and watch movies to unwind.

Education & Work:
I've done B.Tech and developed interest in education and training due to volunteering. So post engineering I joined Gandhi Fellowship in Churu district of Rajasthan to understand public education space. Hence I fell in love with rural life, it's beauty and villages a lot. Have been working in training sector for 5 years now. I am currently working at an NGO in Hyderabad as Curriculum Developer. My career is a slow trajectory financially however I'm content with what I do at this point in time.

Partner Preferences:
I'm at a place in life where I'd like to settle down with a partner and our families. I'd like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania, Hindu:Lohana... more
Mother Tongue Marwari, Bengali, Hindi, Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.