The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93613769 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed Strategic Management from the Indian Institute of Management, Kozhikode (IIM-K), and I have completed my graduation from M G University, Kerala. Presently, I am working as a Director of Operations with a Private Limited Company. I am also active in taking up PR Projects for my clients under my brand Le Exceller. Work-wise, I am highly ambitious and passionate to explore challenging work. I have a keen interest in entrepreneurship, and I would love to build an empire with my partner.

My ambient, fun-loving, caring, and kind nature is adored by one and all. Though modern, I am deeply rooted in our religious beliefs and spiritual values. Living a positive life is my mantra. I tend to enjoy every small moment to the fullest. Furthermore, I have a keen interest in music, playing badminton, swimming, driving, cooking, and travelling. I have adopted reading as a new passion.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father owns a Coir Trading business, and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Vaishnav
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.