The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93648770 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! I have been born and brought up in Singapore. My paternal family is based here in Singapore. I live with my parents and younger brother.
I am currently working at a Trade Finance company as a Human Resource Manager and Corporate Secretary. I give tuitions to kids after working-hours.  I respect my family and have a liberal outlook on life.

I would consider myself an ambivert and easy-going. I like to read fictional books (my favorite quote from Paulo Coelho's The Alchemist is "Maktub, my friend, Maktub"), watch crime documentaries on Netflix, play sports, laze on somedays and if I am not doing any of that, I am most likely babysitting my nieces and nephews. I would consider myself well-traveled as well but the world is huge - loads left to see and experience. I speak fluent Gujarati and Hindi as well.

I am looking for a future partner who preferably is willing to settle in Singapore itself. I find values such as integrity, helpfulness... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malay

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, Australia, Hong Kong SAR, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.