The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93686205 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Not Specified
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Guru brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, jsk...

Myself Name Visible on Login. Originally from mehsana.
I have done my Masters and i m currently working in IT company. My frnds describe me as a caring, understanding, down to earth, well manners, polite. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed, and have a 1 younger brother and 2 younger sisters. We hail from Ahmadabad. In my free time i like Cooking,listening songs,drawing, Movies, Shopping and Travel / Sightseeing . Looking for a caring, understanding, mature, good sense of humor, loyal, lovable life partner, looks is not important for me but looking for well educated and well settled life partner . I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
, Gujarati
Guru brahmin
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhavsar, Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Anand, Bhuj, Patan, Surat, Nagpur, Vadodara... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, South Africa, USA, Denmark
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.