The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I consider myself as warm, caring and jovial. I am light hearted most times but solemn when needed. I like having friends and family around. I like outdoor activities, be it biking, roller blading or any kind of sports. There will be days where i just like to slump and binge watch tv. Having been in the US since 2010, I feel I have blended well with the culture here while upholding my roots at the same time. I plan to live in the US and not move back. Coming to a match, primarily looking for someone who thinks at about the same wavelength as me. Somebody who can show a strong level of involvement. Somebody who is open minded and is/want to be independent. Feel free to connect if you would like to know more! Good luck
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Kutchi, Rajasthani... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.