The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93830363 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • California, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Jay Yogeshwar, Jay Shree Krishna, or Jay Swaminaaraayan! Although I am still growing everyday and learning more about myself, I will try to give my introduction.I was born in India and have lived in America since 2000s. I have been working as a physical therapist for the last few years and absolutely love it. In my free time, I like to have fun with anything outdoors- hiking, biking, backpacking, volleyball... I think you get the idea. I cherish the little things in life like a day in with Netflix and comfort food. However, I am always on the lookout for my next adventure (last one was Portugal). The pandemic has brought out the growth mindset and allowed for opportunity to work on physical fitness and mental health. I love exploring new ideas for self care routines. I am looking for someone who can sweep me off my feet, make me breathless and possibly give the fairytale ending. Just kidding!!! Ideally I would love to find someone who is willing to put in the work to make me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in California, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.