The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93889361 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Tolak
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There! I hope you are doing great. I am ambitious, determined, and focused to do well in life. I can not explain myself in a few words. Interaction is the key to better understanding. All in all, I am looking for a companion who would be my best friend, with whom I can have all kinds of conversation, enjoy the good and bad side of life and traverse the journey of life together. Thank you for visiting my profile. Good luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Tolak
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.