The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93920040 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
.I''m an ordinary man with an extraordinary talent and attitude and desire to turn out to be the best in my field within the coming years. My function is my passion and hard function and consistency is what I believe in. I am optimistic, but sensible and understanding. My objectives in life are realistic and I hope to accomplish them on my own. Would want to associate myself having a funny, caring and smart girl. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Painting, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Humour books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Painting
  • Interests
  • Religion, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.