The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93980358 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Kshatriya
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login.

One cannot describe oneself in words since everyone is having unique personality and perception towards life. Particularly when one is writing on a matrimonial site. However, I'll try to sum up things about me.

About me:
My upbringing is in Gujarat till 12th. I have done graduation (B.E.) in Bangalore and masters (M.E.) in Pune. I've lived in other metro cities but recently I've moved to Pune and working at CITI.

I like to have meaningful conversation/discussions and I devote some of my time for social causes. I am workaholic yet fun loving and very ambitious person. I am a pragmatic person with progressive thinking. I'm not strictly religious but I'm spiritual. I like to travel to different places, go to comedy gigs and music concerts, long bike riding. I am always up for adventurous activities and there are many things on my bucket list which I intend to do. Basically, I like to live life as it comes with some planning of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Kshatriya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.