The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94044626 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Hindu Sathvara Kadiya
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Thank you for visiting my brother's profile,I have created this profile on behalf of my brother.
He is currently working as a Software QA Engineer with the private sector in Auckland,New zealand, after completing his bachelor's degree.
We belong to a middle class joint family with liberal values presently living in Mahesana, Gujarat.
He loves to Travel, explore new places, Adventures, meet new people, spending time with friends, love to dance, listen to music, do photography etc.
For, more details please feel free to connect with us.This profile is managed by his me (Chetan) and Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Hindu Sathvara Kadiya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.