The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94173522 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am here to introduce my son.

Name Visible on Login is a calm and collected individual with a pleasant personality. A bit reserved in nature, he takes his time to gel in with the environment. But once the ice gets broken, people realize that he is a delightful company. He can empathize with people's plight and never hesitates in helping someone in need.

He has completed his Diploma in Engineering from a renowned institute. He is a Mechanical Engineer by profession and is working in a reputed organization.

He is a person with varied interests. He loves indulging in adventure sports and likes going on trekking trips. In his diet, he relishes eating spicy food. He has a penchant for travelling and enjoys exploring amazing destinations. In the future, he desires to go on a World Tour and explore all the picturesque locales across the globe.

We are part of a close-knit family. My husband has retired from his profession while I am a sweet homemaker. Name Visible on Login has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Belongs to Kaunsa gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Surat, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Travelling
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.