The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94231718 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to our daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login has completed her Masters in Urban Development Architecture from the Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences in Germany. Prior to this, she has pursued her BE in Civil Engineering from the Visvesvaraya Technological University in Belgaum, Karnataka. Presently, she is employed as a Project Manager in the family business.

An independent individual, she can take a stand for her own beliefs and opinions. Her ambitious nature is the driving force for motivation to achieve success. She incorporates an optimal blend of modern and traditional values. Being multi-lingual, she is articulate in Gujarati, Hindi, English and Kannada while she is quite familiar with the German language. Savouring vegetarian cuisines, she occasionally relishes non-vegetarian delicacies. In leisure, reading good books and travelling to different destinations rejuvenates her.

We are a close-knit family hailing from Navsari in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.