The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94244556 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I'm an engineer working at an automotive company who develop high end cars. My personality makes me curious about how everything works and this naturally leads to a love for learning.

I try and find fulfilment in everything that I do which means I have a positive, enthusiastic and upbeat view on life that people have said is contagious. I believe this personality comes from a solid spiritual grounding and I very much enjoy yoga as well as meditation. I live a conscious lifestyle of least harm to our wonderful planet and therefore follow a Vegan diet which I find enriches the body, mind and soul.

We all have many layers to our personalities and it's a challenge to summarise a person in the space of 2 paragraphs. I've tried to be very selective with the adjectives. If any of the points have sparked your curiosity please feel free to drop me a message. All the best!! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.