The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94381140 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Leva
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello lovelies.. Studied as a Medical doctor looking for a like minded and simple girl. Message me if you would like to converse :-)

PS:- I am here in Baroda till 1_Mar_20
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Leva
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Shah, Sikh, Jain... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.