The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Austin, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for stopping by my profile. I am working as a Senior Design Engineer at AMD in Austin, Texas.

I moved to Austin last year from Bay Area,California where I lived for 3 years for work. Before that, I spent 2 years in Ohio for my Master and I lived in 3 different places in India as well.

When I am not at work, I love working out in the gym, cooking, traveling, hiking or any outdoor activities, national parks, road-trip (did San Jose to Austin), exploring new restaurants, watching documentaries or binging Netflix and learning something new.

I consider myself as a Family-oriented, Positive attitude, jolly, open-minded, driven, ambitious, active and down to earth person. I have a self-growth mindset and always push myself to get out of comfort zone and learn something new. I would rather prefer life experience than materialistic stuff.

I am grateful for everything I have in this life and I do not have any complain in my life. If I could... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. My family is settled in Porbandar. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksBiographies
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.