The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Leeds, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login

In a nutshell I am mature, responsible and understanding (as well as humorous. I use a lot of situational humour. A lot of ridiculous, funny and interesting and sometimes irritating things happen almost daily and my colleagues and family love hearing my stories).
The important things to me in life are good akhlaq , family and earning a halal income
For me life is a journey not a race. Whatever halal is written for me and sufficient for me to fulfil my obligations towards family and society I am happy with that

I have a job in supply chain managing the order book for train parts.

I would like to get married outside of the UK mostly for someone who has a different perspective and something better to offer in terms of maturity and energy

I am very flexible when it comes to people. I understand everyone is different and would never enforce my way of life or thinking on anybody else or judge them. As long as we are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
Age 22 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada, India, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.