The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94453954 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,murtipujak
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe in honesty and expect the same.Religious & strong believer in God.I love to spend quality time with family and friends.Person with principles and ethics.Belong to educated, sophisticated,religious,well cultured and liberal family. Listening music,chatting with family/friends and watching movies is favorite passtime. Love dancing, drawing & solving brain teasers. Love to have people around me.
Looking for a person with good moral values, understanding person who respects family,educated & well cultured person from liberal family.Dislike addictions.nnBelong to liberal family with high moral values & religious.Loving & caring people who expect the same in turn.Respect is what we believe in firmly.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Murtipujak
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.