The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94607168 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya,kadiya
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, My Quick Introduction.

I have completed my Masters in finance from Ahmedabad , thereafter worked with S&P global market intelligence as an senior financial Analyst .

Currently successfully endeavouring my own Celebrity management business @hyperlocal.india.

Interest Areas -
I am focused about career but never lost interest in having active sports life Esp. in Cricket & other outdoors.

I run my own NGO in Ahmedabad.

Need a loving and caring girl who can be with me in all ups and downs of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya, Kadiya
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.