The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94692978 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Plymouth, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! I am new to this online dating world and also pretty apprehensive about it. However, being immersed in school and work the last few years, it has been a little difficult meeting the right person.

I recently completed my Master's in Occupational Therapy, took my boards, and started a job at a hospital. I am very passionate about my career and would love to find someone who enjoys and is dedicated to their work as well, whatever that may be. Much of my time up until now has been spent studying & in school, so now that I have time, I am enjoying it with relaxing and fun things to do. I have a close knit family and group of friends, I'm always up for new and adventurous things to do, love spending time outdoors, and also enjoy a quiet night in with a movie, wine & good conversation. Some of my favorite activities include: dancing, listening to music & singing off key :), watching sports, working out, cooking, trying out new restaurants, traveling, etc.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Plymouth, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Football, Working out, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scrabble, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.