The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am glad to receive your interest on my brother's profile. It is hard to describe someone in short paragraph, But I will try to describe in less words. He is very grounded and enthusiastic person. He is very passionate about his goals and always tries his best to achieve his goals at its best. He has completed DCD [Digital Communication Design] and currently he's working hard in family business. Also part time work from home.

There are far too many FAKE profiles on here, I won't be accepting any profiles that does not look genuine and without profile pictures.

This account is free (Not upgrade) so I can't message back to any profile

Please be in touch if you would like to know more about him. @iName Visible on Loginhim
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle family background with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.