The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Columbia, SC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about myself... I am an outgoing, approachable, and ambitious person. My outlook in life is optimistic. I'm fun, opinionated, loving, and caring. Family, friends, and morals/values are built strongly within me. I was born and raised in the U.S. yet I've been brought up by semi-traditional parents. I'm super close to my parents, little brother, and extended family. I'm a very social person & love meeting new people across the spectrum. Not judgemental at all. It's easy for me to spark up a conversation with pretty much anyone. I believe life is a fine balance of work and play. When I'm not working, I'm looking for my next adventure whether it be with friends, family, or by myself. Recently, I've been bitten by the travel bug and FINALLY got the time to explore the world around me. I've crossed off Costa Rica, Spain, Colombia, Iceland, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Botswana, and Italy I try to get in 2-3 countries a year. I do make spontaneous trips to different cities... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Columbia, SC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.