The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94779741 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a self made successful businessman based out of south Mumbai looking for a well educated, well rounded, grounded person who has equal measure of compassion and humor .Person who has the dexterity to sit at chai stall as well as comfortable in 5 star . Someone who never compromises on principals but who is flexible enough in various ways. I am a positive thinker who is ambitious at the same time grounded and also i love travelling ( back packing ) , enjoy photography , always have a zest for life . I want to grow as well as make sure my partner grows
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Lebanese
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, House Music, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Football, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Lebanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Football, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.