The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94818123 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello.
I am a Doctor and Entrepreneur.
I own a consulting firm which provides healthcare services to Industries and Communities.
I have done MBBS and a Course in Occupational Health. Adventure, Reading, & Travelling are thing I enjoy most apart from my work.
I am looking for cheerful & like minded person as lifepartner.
Though any Professional Degree is fine, Amiable nature is what I seek in my life partner.
I admire qualities of good moral and family values and keeping work life balance.

If you feel, you can identify yourself with this description, please reach out. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Vadodara, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thakkar, Hindu:Lohana
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Surat, Vadodara, Patan, Ahmedabad, Anand, Mehsana, Navsari... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Landscape Architect, Interior Designer... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.