The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94952407 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Tolak
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I, Rajnikant Name Visible on Login would like to share few details about my son here.
Name Visible on Login is very passionate,honest, mature and loving person. Since his childhood, he's shy and reserved person but he knows exactly the right time to speak. He love reading, writing and swimming. He always wants to help people in need to make this world a better place. He carries the value and culture of our family. He makes friend for life. He wants to be successful with his hard work and dedication in his life.
His Educational and professional details:
Education:
He did Master's of science from (LIU,Brooklyn, NY).
He did Bachelor's of pharmacy from (K.L.E.S, Bengaluru, India)

Profession:
Analytical scientist in Quality control.

Looking for Name Visible on Login's life partner,

Who is well educated, well-mannered and charming personality. The one who won't only joins the family but will make the family.
Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Tolak
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.