The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95047121 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Baroda, I grew up in the Middle East where my family moved in 1996. Lucky to have studied in the same school from Junior Kindergarten to High School in Jubail Went back to where my heart is Gujarat and graduated from NIT Surat with a Bachelor's in Chemical Engineering and MBA from HULT International Business School. Currently working as a Sales Manager for a Dutch Chemicals Trading firm. I believe I'm a grounded and free-spirited individual who surely believes in work hard, play harder. I love making new friends and memories along the way. My passions are 3Bs -Bikes, Badminton, and Bollywood. I am extremely fond of listening to music and a beautiful long drive is forever my guilty pleasure.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi, Spiritual - not religious, Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in Zimbabwe, Zambia, Yugoslavia, Wallis and Futuna, Virgin Islands... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Merchant Navy, Defense, Beauty... more
Working As Indian Police Services (IPS), Designer (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.