The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95056179 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Science
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am ambitious and independent Girl. I would love to chitchat with frnd, hangout, watching movies and also crazy about online web series. I love to explore new places, roaming around in natural beauty. I like to do running, exercise, dance, Singing etcCurrently I am working with MNC company in Ahmedabad as Sr. HR. I have completed my Diploma in Aviation from International Institute of Flying Staff Ahemdabad.We are simple and not so small family bcs there are 7 members in my family. My father is businessman, mother is house wife, my Grandma, my uncle and I have 2 sisters younger than me one is engaged and one is single both are doing jobs in Ahmedabad and I have younger brother who is studying in Medical.I am looking for like-minded partner. Who is modern in his outlook but have family values too. The person who can respect a girl and family too. Having similar interests in hobbies so that we can make our life is more beautiful.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Brahmin
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Gariadhar, Bhavnagar. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Diploma in Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.