The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Fayetteville, NC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi and Hope you are doing well.I am currently in North Carolina and working as an Oral and MaxilloFacial Surgeon. I grew up in Mumbai and moved to the US in 2016 for my residency in Oral Surgery.I am a self-made, career oriented and down to earth person with a great sense of humor.I believe in endeavoring in optimal blend of modern & traditional values, and diligent balancing of professional & family life. Looking for someone who is like minded and can build a connection. Preferably someone who is already in the US or plans to move in the near future. Good luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Fayetteville, NC, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Surgeon with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.