The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95353948 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Interior Designer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,GHOGHARI
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is my daughter Name Visible on Login's profile. I'm her mother and I manage her account.

She has earned a Bachelor's degree in Interior Design from Sri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College. Upon graduating and earning some work experience, she decided to put her exceptional entrepreneurial and designing skills together and opened a cafe in Bangalore. The cafe has gained good repute and Name Visible on Login has created a promising future for herself through her passion and enthusiasm.

She has always been remarkably creative and loves being immersed in artistic pursuits. In fact, cooking is one of her biggest interests. Creating culinary art brings her great joy and satisfaction. A girl with a vibrant personality and a kind heart, she always brings a smile on everyone's face. Her eternal optimism and unbounded energy is her greatest strength. Being in the company of family and friends is her favourite way to spend time. At the same time, she loves being out and about, exploring new places. She... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, GHOGHARI
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Pets
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Pets
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 250,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.