The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95457185 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • BSc / BFin
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya,Vaishnav
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile.I am a Fashion Designer living in Ahmedabd with my parents. I love exploring art, experiencing new things and travelling every existing place on earth. I have visited multiple countries till now and would love to explore more. I can't stand people who don't respect women and think that women are only supposed to be at home. I prefer to have mutual understanding between me and my partner. My parents are my best friends first and then my parents and i expect my partner to feel the same with either of our families. Bonding with people is what i really like.

In my free time I usually watch Netflix, meet friends and exploring new places. I am a foodie person and love to explore new cuisines.All the best!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya, Vaishnav
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.