The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95473774 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi everybody,, My name is Name Visible on Login.. I have completed Diploma in mechanical engg with Master in Project Management and post graduation in Canada.. I want a girl who is bubbly knows how to enjoy the life and give me support whenever needed.... I want her to be with me in every ups and down just like sharing all the things... My father works for automobile co.. as a general manager.. and my mom is a house wife... I have one younger sister working with Panasonic as a Senior Marketing.. My hobbies r sports, fitness, music, watching TV n surfing... I m interested in making new friends n travelling to whole world... I m bit sensitive, caring, respectful and honest person... Loves to live life to the fullest... But much more ambitious about my career and goals and make sure I do achieve that somewhere later in my life... I hv been married for only 2 weeks due to fraud ppl entering my life and further details once u contact me. I have been living in Canada alone for past 8 yrs and really... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.