The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95507222 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Tucson, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a 27-year-old Gujarati girl, born and raised in the United States in a close-knit family. That has transformed her into a person that holds dear the balance between traditional and modern values. She graduated with a Bachelors in Business Administration from Arizona State University, and currently runs and manages our family's business which she hopes to progress along with her family, which is one of her greatest loves. When not working, she enjoys immersing herself deep into the teachings of Hinduism, which allows her to act in the betterment of our society and humankind, while also exploring the world and all it has to offer. Others describe her as a petite 5'1" unique, kindhearted, and cheerful free-spirit. She is looking for a kind, loyal, and honest best friend. A loving soul who is family-oriented and spiritually-minded that wants to explore the world, help others, and bring smiles to everyone's face.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Tucson, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
VP / AVP / GM / DGM - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsScuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in Arizona, California, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, New Mexico... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.