The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am Name Visible on Login (IG : Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login), and I am glad that you visited my profile.
I am an MBA (Finance) graduate from K.J. Somaiya Institute and currently working at an MNC in Pune.

My hobbies are watching movies, tv series, reading, traveling. Also, I actively observe and invest in stock markets.

My father is a businessman, and my mother is a tutor. My younger sister is an MBA (Marketing) graduate and currently working at an MNC in Pune.

Honestly, an ideal partner only exists in words. Although a desirable partner for me would be a calm, strong self believer, practical, family oriented, caring and daring person

Wishing you success in finding the right partner, please connect with me
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Jain:Porwal... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.