The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95586609 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant,Methodist
  • Colorado Springs, CO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Colorado. My faith is very important to me. I wouldnt be who I am without God and my family. Im looking to connect with someone, get to know them, and potentially meet up to see how things go.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Protestant, Methodist
Lives in Colorado Springs, CO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Methodist... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.