The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95589527 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's never an easy question when someone asks you to describe yourself. I'm Name Visible on Login, I come from a very close knit family. Spending time with them where possible is paramount.

In my spare time, I enjoy baking. Though I don't go enough I enjoy the theatre also. Something I've started to do more is travel. I've have been to few places, but the world is an exciting place and something I'm keen to continue exploring.

I'm vegetarian, though I've said I drink occasionally, it's so occasional my closest friends would say I don't actually drink alcohol at all.

In a partner I'd look for someone who holds the same family values as me, and someone who'd also respect my hobbies.

If I was to list everything here, you'd know everything about me, so If you've come this far see my photo and "about me" as a suitable match it'll be good to chat and get to know each other better.

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Greater London / Middlesex... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.