The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95609263 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Soni
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii.. This is RName Visible on Login here..basically from Gujarat but settled here in Hyderabad.. I come for very lower class..Due to family responsibilities I have only studied till 12th.. And currently working in a Call Center in one of the reputed organisation..here looking for a life if possible.. If you are looking for within ur caste or anything such or any high expectations .. Please ignore or reject me I don't mind..as I am already used to it... Wishing everyone a happy search.. Be safe...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My family is settled in Hyderabad. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.