The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95633600 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a girl hailing from an educated Gujarati family based out of Bangalore. I've have been brought up with modern values and I am smart and ambitious in nature. I am a software engineer with a masters degree and working with a company in California. I have a close knit friends circle. I like to socialize and travel. When I am not working or with company I like to spend my time reading, watching movies, or surfing the web. I am looking for a partner who is open minded and is passionate about his work and hobbies. Independent nature, sensitivity, and honesty are some of the virtues I am looking for in my future partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Bangalore india. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.