The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Thakur,Thakor
  • Kheda, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have pursued my B.Tech in civil engineering in the year of 2016. Presently I have been working with Gujarat Electricity Board as a Deputy Engineer (Civil), Class-1 since 2016 and I'm currently living in Kheda district.Rest of the things about me will be discussed later if you know more about me. (Note:- i haven't upgraded to premium account yet. So, i can't seen/read your messages except premium account profiles .)
I am looking for someone who will become my best friend as well as spouse.
Further, cast is not barrier.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Thakur, Thakor
Lives in Kheda, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.