The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95745126 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam. Thanks for visiting my profile. I am from Gujarat, India. I have done my bachelors in rehabilitation science and was doing private practice in India for few years. Currently, doing my masters in Australia. I love to travel and explore. In my free time, I like to visit new places, trying new cuisines, experience new culture. I love to cook new recipes as well. I try to do Salah   Five times a day. I am looking for easygoing and understanding individual  to spend life happily. 
Allah hafiz.
Good luck to everyone.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.