The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95817224 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Des
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login, based out of Bangalore for the past ten years. I am originally from Bhavnagar, Gujarat.I have made and stayed with friends from various parts of India in my approx 15 years of Independent experience life. I try to be open-minded and a bit of an introvert at first, but like to have interesting conversations.

I have done my Bachelor of Design with Specialisation in Visual Communication from Srishti School of Art, Design & Technology, Bangalore. Been working as a Senior Designer with the multidisciplinary design studio in Bangalore. I don't mind moving city/country if good and exciting opportunities arise in future as well.

In terms of a partner looking for someone who is also independent and where we help, understand apiece like best friends to achieve each other goals/dreams together.

In my free time like go cycling, trying to be fit, travel to unexplored places and love to binge good cinemas and television shows.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bhavnagar. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.