The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95869354 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Advertising / Marketing
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Sutar
  • Ealing, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey!

Not really sure what to write when it comes to these kinda things but a few things i love doing is travelling the world, spending time with family and friends, going to bars and restaurants as well as chilled nights in! Looking for someone who is down to earth, has a good sense of humour and lives life to the max! If you want to no more get in touch! Also UK based people only please!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Honours degree - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Works in Government / Public Sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire, Berkshire... more
City Living in Newham, London, Hillingdon, Harrow, Redbridge, Ealing, Hounslow... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.