The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95958773 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
Thanks for visiting my profile.
I am born and brought up in Mumbai and belong to a middle class family.
I have pursued MBA in Marketing and Finance and Bachelor's of Engineering in Biomedical from DJ Sanghvi College of Engineering, Mumbai India. Presently, I am working for a health care firm in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.
I am more keen towards sports and keep myself occupied with sports activities.
If you find my profile interesting and would like to know more about myself, please get in touch with me.
Regards,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari, Kutchi, Rajasthani

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.